Councils

Members of Pastoral Council
Pastor: Rev. Ronald Nelson – rnelson@stmaryeugene.com
Chair: Judy Hull – j.j.hull@me.com
Secretary: Jeff Lange – jeffclang@msn.com
Martin Ramirez – martinramirez33@yahoo.com
Christine Manning – christine.edmondson@gmail.com
Beto Montez – bmontes1981@hotmail.com
Chris Milliron – cmilliron@oharaschool.org
Deacon Tom Altenhofen – taltenhofen@stmaryeugene.com
Brian Ostdiek – bostdiek@gmail.com
Anie Helbling – Anie.helbling@gmail.com
Greg Buzzy – gregcamas@yahoo.com

Members of Administrative Council
Pastor: Rev. Ronald Nelson – rnelson@stmaryeugene.com
Chair: Jeff Demers -jeffd@frllc.com
Secretary: Sally Ross – information@stmaryeugene.com
Business Manager: Laura Olguin – information@stmaryeugene.com
Principal of the School: Tammy Conway
Scott Nelson – scottnelson@rosboro.com
Jonathan Miko – Miko2820@comcast.net
Jason Kocian – lanegan@hotmail.com
Tim Mahalak – tim@mahalak.com